15.91 miles swum | 6.09 miles to go!
Tom Clark 15.91 miles swum £500 Raised
Every eight hours someone is paralysed by a Spinal Cord Injury and Aspire provides the essential equipment, advice, housing and grants that spinal cord injured people need to live their lives independently. This is a big challenge, but the more I raise, the more of a difference I'll make, so please be generous!
View JustGiving page

Tom's distance across the channel

GB

FR

£150 | Zoggs Phantom Elite Swimming Goggles

These swimming goggles offer wider vision with exceptional visibility and a quick adjust strap – perfect for every swimmer!

View all prizes

Updates

Monday 4th December 2017 Tom Clark swam 15.91 miles
Thursday 30th November 2017 Tom Clark swam 15.44 miles
Thursday 16th November 2017 Tom Clark swam 14.82 miles
Monday 13th November 2017 Tom Clark swam 13.74 miles
Monday 30th October 2017 Tom Clark swam 12.65 miles
Tuesday 24th October 2017 Tom Clark swam 11.87 miles
Monday 23rd October 2017 Tom Clark swam 11.09 miles
Tuesday 17th October 2017 Tom Clark swam 10.32 miles
Monday 16th October 2017 Tom Clark swam 9.70 miles
Monday 9th October 2017 Tom Clark swam 8.92 miles
Monday 9th October 2017 Tom Clark swam 7.68 miles
Wednesday 4th October 2017 Tom Clark swam 6.43 miles
Sunday 1st October 2017 Tom Clark swam 5.78 miles
Tuesday 26th September 2017 Tom Clark swam 4.85 miles
Thursday 21st September 2017 Tom Clark swam 4.20 miles
Monday 18th September 2017 Tom Clark swam 3.73 miles
Sunday 17th September 2017 Tom Clark swam 3.23 miles
Thursday 14th September 2017 Tom Clark swam 2.24 miles
Wednesday 13th September 2017 Tom Clark swam 1.68 miles
Wednesday 13th September 2017 Tom Clark swam 1.12 miles
Monday 11th September 2017 Tom Clark swam 0.56 miles
Saturday 23rd July 2016 Tom Clark joined Aspire Channel Swim