22.02 miles swum | 0.00 miles to go!
Sadie Rowe 22.02 miles swum £1,382 Raised
Every eight hours someone is paralysed by a Spinal Cord Injury and Aspire provides the essential equipment, advice, housing and grants that spinal cord injured people need to live their lives independently. This is a big challenge, but the more I raise, the more of a difference I'll make, so please be generous!
View JustGiving page

Sadie's distance across the channel

GB

FR

£150 | Zoggs Phantom Elite Swimming Goggles

These swimming goggles offer wider vision with exceptional visibility and a quick adjust strap – perfect for every swimmer!

View all prizes

Updates

Saturday 7th October 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 22.02 miles
Friday 6th October 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 20.03 miles
Friday 6th October 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 19.41 miles
Thursday 5th October 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 18.78 miles
Wednesday 4th October 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 17.82 miles
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 16.87 miles
Monday 2nd October 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 16.03 miles
Sunday 1st October 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 15.06 miles
Saturday 30th September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 14.64 miles
Friday 29th September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 14.23 miles
Tuesday 26th September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 13.83 miles
Monday 25th September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 12.48 miles
Sunday 24th September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 11.14 miles
Saturday 23rd September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 10.71 miles
Thursday 21st September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 10.52 miles
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 9.90 miles
Monday 18th September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 9.54 miles
Sunday 17th September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 8.13 miles
Saturday 16th September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 6.76 miles
Friday 15th September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 5.21 miles
Thursday 14th September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 3.67 miles
Wednesday 13th September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 2.64 miles
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 1.55 miles
Monday 11th September 2017 Sadie Rowe swam 1.24 miles
Thursday 22nd June 2017 Sadie Rowe joined Aspire Channel Swim