34.48 miles swum | 0.00 miles to go!
Chris Collings 34.48 miles swum £2,602 Raised
Every eight hours someone is paralysed by a Spinal Cord Injury and Aspire provides the essential equipment, advice, housing and grants that spinal cord injured people need to live their lives independently. This is a big challenge, but the more I raise, the more of a difference I'll make, so please be generous!
View JustGiving page

Chris's distance across the channel

GB

FR

£150 | Zoggs Phantom Elite Swimming Goggles

These swimming goggles offer wider vision with exceptional visibility and a quick adjust strap – perfect for every swimmer!

View all prizes

Updates

Wednesday 10th January 2018 Chris Collings swam 34.48 miles
Wednesday 10th January 2018 Chris Collings swam 33.24 miles
Wednesday 13th December 2017 Chris Collings swam 32.00 miles
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Chris Collings swam 31.37 miles
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Chris Collings swam 30.33 miles
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Chris Collings swam 29.58 miles
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Chris Collings swam 29.21 miles
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Chris Collings swam 28.59 miles
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Chris Collings swam 27.97 miles
Monday 30th October 2017 Chris Collings swam 27.04 miles
Thursday 26th October 2017 Chris Collings swam 26.23 miles
Wednesday 25th October 2017 Chris Collings swam 25.48 miles
Thursday 19th October 2017 Chris Collings swam 24.74 miles
Saturday 14th October 2017 Chris Collings swam 23.99 miles
Wednesday 11th October 2017 Chris Collings swam 23.18 miles
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Chris Collings swam 22.13 miles
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Chris Collings swam 21.38 miles
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Chris Collings swam 20.63 miles
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Chris Collings swam 19.39 miles
Monday 2nd October 2017 Chris Collings swam 19.27 miles
Saturday 30th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 18.21 miles
Saturday 30th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 17.46 miles
Friday 29th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 16.78 miles
Thursday 28th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 16.10 miles
Thursday 28th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 15.97 miles
Thursday 28th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 15.48 miles
Tuesday 26th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 14.23 miles
Monday 25th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 13.18 miles
Sunday 24th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 12.12 miles
Friday 22nd September 2017 Chris Collings swam 11.06 miles
Wednesday 20th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 9.82 miles
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 8.70 miles
Monday 18th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 7.83 miles
Monday 18th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 7.58 miles
Saturday 16th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 6.34 miles
Thursday 14th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 5.53 miles
Wednesday 13th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 4.47 miles
Wednesday 13th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 3.60 miles
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 2.98 miles
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 2.61 miles
Monday 11th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 1.37 miles
Monday 11th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 0.62 miles
Friday 8th September 2017 Chris Collings swam 0.00 miles
Tuesday 20th June 2017 Chris Collings joined Aspire Channel Swim